theStudio’s March Color Challenge

Hi everyone. I had time this week to join the Color Challenge at Digital Scrapbooking Studio. I love the color palette that Diane put together and it inspired me to make a full kit too. Hurray! I am thinking of adding some more patterned papers to go with it.

Here’s a preview of the Mini Kit I made for the challenge:

cwJOY-DreamsMini-prev

I hope you like it. If you make a layout using my kit, I would love to see them. You can link me up so I can leave you some love. You can download mini kit here.

Here’s a preview of full kit:

cwJOY-Dreams-kit-prev

It has 10 papers (5 artsy and 5 patterned) and 18 elements. Papers and elements can be purchased separately at my CraftsUPrint store here.

One thought on “theStudio’s March Color Challenge

Leave a comment