the Studio’s April Color Challenge

I can’t believe where April has gone. It has been a hectic and a bit rough month for us as hubby took on a new work. Looking forward to a smooth sailing month of May.

I have been meaning to make a kit for the April Color Challenge hosted by Diane over at the Studio ever since I saw the beautiful color palette she used. However, free “me” time was really scarce. Luckily, today is a holiday in my part of the world so hubby and son slept longer than usual, which meant a free time for me. Woohoo!

Here’s a little kit that I managed to whip up together:cwJOY-Spring-prev

I hope you like it. You can download it here.

I really like the color palette that I am thinking of expanding it into a full kit. I do hope I find the time though.

One thought on “the Studio’s April Color Challenge

Leave a Reply

