Round 3: theStudio Next Designer Contest

This is it! Round 3 votation is officially open. Thank you all for your support and helping me make it to this Round.

Only the top 10 designers are moving on to the FINAL Round. And I really want to be one of them. If you like what I made, please consider voting for me. It would mean a lot. Thank you.

We were given a choice on what we want to create for this round: a pack of borders, a pack of clusters, a pack of quickpages, a pack of alpha. I decided to make an alpha.

Here’s the preview:

large-cwjoy-lmctw-alpha-prev-1294fb823950ca56fb121508d3d8d7db

You can find the download link here.

Please vote for me here.

Leave a Reply

