Round 2: theStudio’s Next Designer Contest

I made it to Round 2! Woohoo! And I got 2nd place on Round 1, which meant I got an extra CU kit as a reward. How cool is that? Thank you to every one who voted for me.

For Round 2, we were tasked to create 30 unique elements and 10 recolored ones using the same palette.

Here is a preview of my entry:

large-cwjoy-lmctw-el-prev-cb9f0e74fa171ae1406c42dba66bfdc5

You can grab the pack here. Hurry because the links only stay active until the end of the month.

If you like what I made, please consider voting for me here so I can move on to Round 3. Thanks a bunch!

Leave a Reply

