DSS NDC Round 1

It’s that time of the year again — theStudio’s birthday! And when it’s their birthday, it’s time for the Next Designer Contest!

It was my first time joining last year. I had so much fun creating mini kits so I decided to join again this year. I had a bit of difficulty for this first round since there were no palettes to choose from. With the various colors out there I thought I would be stumped. Luckily, I think I hit my head on something and came up with a nautical theme 🙂

Below is the preview:

cwJOY-SailAway-prevDownload here. I hope you find them useful.

Drop by the forum and see what other members came up with.

3 thoughts on “DSS NDC Round 1

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Leave a Reply

