PS June Blog Train

Hi everyone. June Is almost over and I have just uploaded my contribution for the blog train over at Pixel Scrapper.

This month’s theme was a request from one of the members of the forum — an England kit. I have never been to England so I don’t have much to offer but if you head over to the forum, you will find tons of gorgeous kits from other contributors.

Here’s a preview of what I made. I hope you find some use for it.

PSJun2015BT-cwJOY-prevDownload here.

Don’t forget to drop by the forum to grab the other kits.

4 thoughts on “PS June Blog Train

  1. I love the papers–they’ll be fantastic for solids to go with the wedding-themed kit I did for my contribution this month! I also like the simple, iconic brads, and the polaroid-type frames will go well with my travel photos when I manage to visit

    Like

  2. Sarah

    Thank you so much! I’m glad I checked one last time to see if any more kits had been uploaded as I would have hated to miss yours!

    Like

Leave a Reply

