Our House – Paper FREEBIE

Last month’s Blog Train at Pixel Scrapper Digital Scrapbooking had the theme “Our House”. Though I tried my best to come up with a mini kit, I somehow got stuck and no ideas were flowing through my mind. I ended up making only solid papers with the color palette that was given. I felt this wasn’t enough to be included in the train so I didn’t submit it.

solid papers

I hope you can find some use to it. Download HERE.

Here is the link to the contributions.

One thought on “Our House – Paper FREEBIE

  1. Doreen

    I am always glad to have some nice solid textured colors to work with and these are great. Thanks for putting these out there to share with us. Scrapragous

    Like

Leave a Reply

