PS Designer Mini Kit Challenge + Freebie

Last week’s Mini Kit Challenge at Pixel Scrapper Digital Scrapbooking was to create a Mini Kit with 10 papers and 30 elements having “Back to Basics” as a prompt. We were given two weeks to create our kit. Ever since the challenge was posted, all I could think of were the primary colors. So I thought I would go that way 🙂 I searched for monochromatic palettes and after looking at dozens in the net, I settled for a redish-pinkish-and-everything-in-between mix.

I enjoyed putting together this mini. I am already thinking of expanding this to the other colors of the rainbow and package it as a Mega Kit 🙂

I would love to see how you use this kit so do link me up if you create a lay out.

Download here: PAPERS, ELEMENTS

4 thoughts on “PS Designer Mini Kit Challenge + Freebie

Leave a Reply

